Fitbit Activity Tracker Bands Reviews

fitbit

-Tracks steps, distance, calories burned and stairs climbed
– Monitor how long and how well you sleep
– Wakes you (and not your partner) with a silent alarm
– Syncs automatically to your computer or select smartphones and tablets via Bluetooth 4.0
– Set goals, view progress and earn badges
– Sync stats wirelessly and automatically to your computer and over 150 leading smartphones

The Best Review

I’ve had a Fitbit One particular Wireless for the handful of months. Soon after having it I became acutely knowledgeable that i do not get plenty of methods in each day. I had been slowly and gradually ramping as much as a rouitne the place I am getting ten,000 steps a day. While doing a little significant housework, my Fitbit A person fell off into a puddle when I used to be taking the trash out 1 working day. Pursuing the measures within the Fitbit site to revive the tracker wasnot productive. I contacted Fitbit customer support. After answering some queries, they replaced my Fitbit totally free. I actually appreciated the determination to customer support from Fitbit and would propose the product or service to everyone seeking to discover more details on their every day exercise.

The Bad Review

The products labored wonderful monitoring my techniques and stairs climbed. I acquired badges for assembly goals and motivational messages encouraging me for getting in certain extra measures after i was falling small. Every little thing seemed superb until finally my fitbit was no more there. The clip slipped off of my pants even though watching a soccer match. There isn’t any locator over the fitbit so I can’t deliver an notify or track the placement. Just after mine was lost on a benign action, I did a quick look for to know what I could do to identify my system. It seems having the fitbit slide off is actually frequent. For $99, I think some backup clipping system or spot aspect would make sense.

And What about your review?
Comment it!

Leave a Reply

